ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Drake & Lil' Wayne 2014 Drake Vs. Lil' Wayne U.S. Tour

Update 11/14/2014 Drake & Lil' Wayne have finished up their "Drake Vs. Lil' Wayne" U.S. Tour. Neither artists currently have concerts scheduled. However, you can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules.

Drake & Lil' Wayne have announced a 2014 Drake Vs. Lil' Wayne U.S. Tour. The tour begins with a concert in Darien Center, NY at the Darien Lake Performing Arts Center on August 8, 2014. The tour, although subject to change, is scheduled to wrap up with a concert in Spring, TX at the The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion on September 27, 2014 before Drake heads to the U.K. in November.


Don't want to miss Drake & Lil' Wayne in concert? See Drake & Lil' Wayne in concert by using the link below for a constantly updated tour schedule. Drake & Lil' Wayne will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Drake Concert Tickets & Schedule

Updated Lil' Wayne Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Drake Concert Tickets & Schedule

Updated Lil' Wayne Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

Drake released his 3rd studio album, "Nothing Was the Same" (tracklist below) in 2013. The album reached #1 on multiple music charts world-wide. The album contained 7 singles including "Hold On, We're Going Home" which peaked at #4 on the UK Singles, US Billboard Hot 100 & US Billboard Mainstream Top 40 charts.

Lil' Wayne will be releasing his 11th studio album "Tha Carter V" on December 9th. Initially the album was scheduled for release in May but was pushed back. Hopefully no more delays will not arise. According to online sources the tracklist for the album has been released.

Tracklist for the "Nothing Was the Same" album is as follows:

1. Believer
2. So gullible (ft. Cory Gunz)
3. Tuneing my tuner
4. Dropping bullets not bombs (ft. Drake)
5. Sorry 4 the waste of time
6. Bordem does this
7. Black guy swag (ft. Paul McCartney)
8. I love gangsters (ft. Snoop Dogg)
9. Fucking bitches (ft. Birdman)
10. Cash mula money baby
11. Cash change
12. Intro (ft. Tyler the Creator)
13. Nightmares of the middle
14. Fucked your bitch took your cash (ft. Lil' Twist)
15. Drinking purple swag (ft. T-Pain)
16. Fuck the police remix (ft. Eminem)